Manila Dating

Manila Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Let us talk, and then see how we match in our communication :)

My Details

LocationHatne, Kyyevo-Sviatoshynskyi raion, Kiev oblast, Ukraine StatusDivorced
Age37, Female, 5'5" (166 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityCharismatic
Site Star SignCancer

About Me

I am broad-minded person, who lived in several different countries. I am tolerant of other people and their cultures, and I am very interested in exploring other cultures, as it always teaches me new things and new traditions, and new recipes and cooking styles and tasty flavors :), and it works really well for me, as I consider myself to be a 'foodie'. Good life can not come to you without good new discoveries and new adventures, so I like traveling to new places sometimes in a company of family and good friends, or good people, in general. I love outdoors, so I look for a partner who also enjoys spending afternoon time in the beautiful park or at the beach, especially on the hot summer days! I am University graduate, with good family values, and I am very loyal to my family or my future partner. I would like my future partner to be my best friend, most romantic person in a relationship with me, and value me and treasure our relationship so we can build our own wonderful 'country' and be happy in it! I would consider moving to another country, as I am very romantic, and believe that love is worthy of making efforts to keep it live and happy! :) Let us chat first.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUkraine Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEducation LanguagesUkrainian / Polish
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenPrefer Not Say
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Photography, cooking, art galleries, museums, cinema, world history, spirituality, and artistic and spiritual pursuits; plus, I am a "foodie" and appreciate home life' comforts, joys and pleasures!! "Chocolate" is also my hobby, but very dark kind, with pieces of almonds and orange zest! ;)


Casual meeting in café, walking in the park, or having a chat while visiting a museum (maybe LOUVRE ;) why not :)?!


No drug addicts, no bad habits, no smokers or drinkers! Only monogamous relationship!!

Contact Us





Copyright © 2019 Gone Global